Beneath The Queensland Moon: CD
  • Beneath The Queensland Moon: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Big Cod Fishing Hole
  2. Trains - Duet Kimberley Cook
  3. Beneath The Queensland Moon
  4. The Road To Kakadu
  5. Drovers Lament
  6. Happy Birthday Mate
  7. A Bushman's Life
  8. The Dam on the Dawson
  9. I'm A Dragline
  10. The Gympie Horse Stampede
  11. Memories
  12. Another Day Another Load
Read more… close

   Powered by Bandzoogle &  Designed by Toni Cook 2006
        Ashley Cook Official Website, Australian Bush Balladeer  (c) LBS Recording Artist - (c) Ashley Cook